Tuesday, 23 October 2018

24 Hour Stamp Sale

It’s Our Birthday
24 Hour Stamp Sale








Hello lovelies!! 

Put on your party hats, and get ready to save. It’s time for It’s Our Birthday Stamp Sale! For 24 HOURS ONLY, you can save 15% on select stamp sets. This sale will be gone in a flash, so celebrate with us!

All selected sets are offered at a 15% discount. All order types qualify for this promotion (e.g., customer, workshop, and online). All selected stamp sets may be applied to Starter Kits. Discount applies to select stamp sets only when purchased individually during the 24-hour promotion period. Bundles featuring stamp sets from the promotion will not be discounted.  If you purchased a stamp set prior to the sale, we will not be offering exchanges or credits.  In the event that we run out of stamp sets, we will honour the discounted price as long as the order is closed within the promotion deadlines. You will receive your discounted stamp set as soon we are able to fulfil your order.


Ordering deadlines:

  1. Phone: 23 October 2018; 17:50 (CET)/4:50 p.m. (GMT)
  2. OEX/Online: 23 October 2018; 23:50 (CET)/10:50 p.m. (GMT)

Join me HERE

REMEMBER TO USE THE HOSTESS CODE (found on the right hand side of my website) WHEN MAKING AN ORDER UNDER £150. 

ASK ME TODAY ABOUT MY HOSTESS CLUB AND BIRTHDAY CLUB. 

Lots of Love 
C
xoxo

SnapChat - @chatdisability


Pop on over to my online shop and get those discounts now!!!

Lots of love 
C
Xoxo